VfH Mannheim-Seckenheim e.V.
VfH Mannheim-Seckenheim e.V.

Vorstandschaft

    Kontakt
1. Vorsitzender Christian Degen vs-vfhseckenheim@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzende Angelika Haub  
Kassenwartin Corinna Hurst corinna.hurst@vfh-seckenheim.de
Schriftführerin Nadine Neskudla nadine.neskudla@vfh-seckenheim.de
1. Beisitzer Torsten Vorpahl torsten.vorpahl@vfh-seckenheim.de
2.Beisitzerin Sandra Degen sandra.degen@vfh-seckenheim.de

 

 

    Kontakt
1.Übungsleiter Christian Degen christian.degen@vfh-seckenheim.de
2.Übungsleiter Rita Sturm rita.sturm@vfh-seckenheim.de